Kitty is…

20 Oct

…sick again. I’ve got a bad cold/cough..it’s a sinus cold, so I’m not a happy kitty. I’m basically living off cold tea, Halls cough candy and my mom’s chicken soup.

I’m now at my mom’s place…this kitty needs her mom when she’s sick (it’s no fun being sick when you live alone!). What does this mean for you guys?

Not a whole lot~ just that I won’t be online as much~ perhaps not much on dA, SJ, chatchan & pchan. I’ll have my blackberry with me, so I can and will respond to twitters….

...that's me at the moment!

*crawls into bed* See you later everyone~

2 Responses to “Kitty is…”

  1. BK October 20, 2011 at 1:23 am #

    aw! D: that sucks! Feel better! DX My mom was feeling that way last week. You can do it! D:

  2. Ki Hiwatari October 20, 2011 at 1:35 am #

    Its sad to be sick >_<… Did you get the flu shot for this year…? (Although I don't know if that helps…) Mothers are always so helpful~ *thumbs up for your mom* Hope you will be cured soon~ Do not force yourself to keep up with random online stuff~ Take care, sleep lots and eat lots~
    -Ki

Leave a Reply

